Contact usCurrent location:Home > > Contact us

Headquarters

AddressNO.17, Alley 60, Juye Road, Pudong, Shanghai, China

Phone+86 177 2131 0290 (Leonardo)

Emailleo@cosimao.cn


Logistics Dept.

AddressNo. 2, Lane 500, Zhouxing Road, Zhoupu Town, Pudong New Area

Phone: +86 176 2193 2290

Email: leon@prowin-global.com (Leon)


Global network

China Office

AddressNO.403, Yuhang District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang

Emailsera@cosimao.cn (Sera)

Africa Office

AddressNaluvule, Wakiso District, Kampala, Uganda

Emaillilya@cosimao.cn (Lilya)

Europe Office

Address03, Iroon Polytechneiou Str., 73134, Chania, Crete, Greece

Emailgohar@cosimao.cn (Gohar)

Chile Office

AddressRoman Diaz 102, Oficina 207, Providencia, Santiago, Chile

Emailkevin@cosimao.cn (Kevin)